Please use our contact page to inquire about CD purchases.

Track Title Audio Clip
The Nova Scotia Mass Choir
 – 2016
01 The First Noel Listen
02 Immanuel Listen
03 Special Day Listen
04 The Lamb Listen
05 Little Drummer Boy Listen
06 Silent Night Listen
07 What Child Is This Listen
08 O Holy Night Listen
Copyright © 2024 Nova Scotia Mass Choir